The HU’s COVID-19 Fundraising Concert to air on June 28th 2020

Written by on June 27, 2020

Our featured artists, The HU’s, COVID-19 Relief Effort Fundraising Concert will be held in White Rock Center and set to air on June 28th on MNB TV (Mongolian National Broadcaster TV).

Concert will be broadcast live on MNB in collaboration with Khuree Entertainment LLC and sponsored by Mobicom Corporation and Khan Bank. And also on YouTube and Facebook.

During the live broadcast on MNB, people can transfer donations by Khan Bank and Candy accounts and donations collected during the concert will be given to the State Emergency Commission for COVID-19 infection prevention.

Air Times:

UK 15:00

Spain: 16:00

PDT: 08:00

EDT: 11:00

Go To MNB Facebook Page for updates to Times


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Continue reading

Previous post

We’ll Meet Again


Thumbnail
Current track

Title

Artist

Background
s2Member®